The Ant And The Grasshopper Revisited

I was going to write a piece comparing the fabled ant (taxpayer) to the fabled grasshopper (unions, big government, liberal politicians) but I ran across one on another blog that is far better than anything I could have written. Follow this link and check it out. Enjoy! – Lew –

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Ant And The Grasshopper Revisited

  1. Ponderstorm says:

    Thank you for recommending my blog post to your readers. I appreciate your support.

Leave a Reply

