No Mosque Today…

I know, I know….I have been on a rant lately about the mosque at Ground Zero. But today I want to write about something blog related. I just started using Windows Live Writer to post to my blog here at WordPress.com and I have to tell you, I love it. Up until now I have been using my word processor  to write my rants. Then I would log on to my blog, copy and paste my material, upload an image if needed, preview my post, and finally publish it to my page. With Windows Writer, I write my rant, hit preview, hit publish and I’m done…all from my desktop. I can’t say enough good things about Writer. If you blog here at WordPress.com, try it out.  -Lew-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

